Our Staff

President \ CEO

Scott Thompson

Chief Financial Officer

Cyndie Howell

Vice President for Services

Gretchen Andrews

Director of Case Management


Director of Housing

Devin Buckley

Director of Human Resources

Christy Hofer

Director of Information Technology

Jim Shuler

Director of Services - Cherokee Co

Bob Davis

Director of Services - Crawford Co

Alan Yarnell

Director of Services - Labette Co

Bob Booker

Director of Services - Montgomery Co

Susan Morris

Director of Transportation

Bob Davis

Board of Directors

CLASS’ volunteer Board of Directors represents the organization’s four-county service area and establishes values and policies, oversees provision of services, and shapes the future of the organization.

Tom Hardy

Chair - Montgomery County

Ann Elliott

Vice-Chair - Crawford County

Steve Fincher

Treasurer-Labette County

Jason Hulvey

Secretary - Cherokee County

Jeff Bohnenblust

Labette County

Rich Ellis

Crawford County

Laura Klusener

Crawford County

Dave Lindeman

Labette County

Deb Porter

Cherokee County

Kevin Shepard

Montgomery County